|  Login

You are here >   Our School > Parent Teacher Organization
 

Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)

Mission Statement:

The mission of the St. Jude PTO is to bring parents and teachers together to provide a learning experience which ensures that all students have the opportunity to achieve their highest potential within a Catholic education.

PTO Board 2016-2017

 

Position Member Phone Number  
President Stefanie Godbey 235-5725 stef1818@aol.com
Vice President Martha James 202-6432 martha.james@02@gmail.com
Treasurer Denise Barrows 566-2188 Call School Office for Contact Info.
Assistant Treasurer Patty Chapman 260-6453 patty.chapman@fuse.net
Corresponding Secretary Lori Rodgers 252-4721 lrodgers898@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Michelle Sperber 266-2544 sperber2thelake@gmail.com
Hospitality Coordinator Nicole Gilb 675-5154 gilbnic@gmail.com
Member-at-Large (K-3) Jessica Koester Fay 503-4979 jessicakoester@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large (4-6) Michelle Peters 518-8641 michellepeters@zoomtown.com
Member-at-Large (7-8) Nancy Paff 574-2822 npaff@cinci.rr.com
Teacher Representative Julie Nagel 598-2100 nagel.j@stjudebulldogs.org
Teacher Representative Debbie Doran 598-2100 doran.d@stjudebulldogs.org
Outgoing President Jen Long 470-6015 jenmclong@gmail.com
Fundraising Coordinator Jamie Billing 535-1102

jambill@me.com

After School Program Coordinator
Assisted By:

Tiffany Bosse

Rebecca Surendorff

600-6713

451-2846

kebossee@roadrunner.com

surendorff@fuse.net

Lunch Program Coordinator Cindy Weidner 266-1920 rickweidner@yahoo.com

 

Letter from the President

Welcome to the 2016-2017 school year! 

Every year the PTO works hard to put the proceeds from the various activities and fundraisers back into the school, whether adding improvements to the school facility, bringing programs to the students or supporting the teachers and staff. A listing of the PTO contributions for the school year can be found at the contributions link on the PTO website.

PTO is excited to continue to bring many events and programs to St. Jude School including the Meet the Teacher Night, Trunk or Treat, Christmas Roller Skating Party, COSI, Grandparent’s Day, Field Day and many more. We will also be offering many After School Programs this year.  We are always interested in hearing your ideas whether it be for a new event, fundraiser or other activity.  So please bring your ideas to me or any one of the board members listed above. 

The success of our school is due to everyone sharing their gifts, whether it's one of time, talent, or treasure.  Thank you to all of you who have worked so hard in the past! In order to carry on this incredible legacy that has done so much for all of our children, I ask each of you to jump at the many opportunities within PTO.  I look forward to working with each and every one of you and to an exciting 2016-2017 school year!

 

Loyally,  

Stefanie Godbey