X

St. Jude Bridgetown Music Ministry

Programs from past Masses

12/23/2020 - Wednesday of the 4th Week of Advent

12/22/2020 - Tuesday of the 4th Week of Advent

12/19-20/2020 - The 4th Sunday of Advent

12/19/2020 - Saturday of the 3rd Week of Advent

12/18/2020 - Friday of the 3rd Week of Advent

12/17/2020 - Thursday of the 3rd Week of Advent

12/16/2020 - Wednesday of the 3rd Week of Advent

12/15/2020 - Tuesday of the 3rd Week of Advent

12/12-13/2020 - The Third Sunday of Advent

12/12/2020 - The Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

12/11/2020 - Friday of the 2nd Week of Advent

12/10/2020 - Thursday of the 2nd Week of Advent

12/9/2020 - The Memorial of St. Juan Diego Cuauhtlatoatzin

12/5-6/2020 - The Second Sunday of Advent

12/5/2020 - Saturday of the 1st Week of Advent

12/4/2020 - Friday of the 1st Week of Advent

12/3/2020 - The Memorial of St. Francis Xavier, Priest

12/2/2020 - Wednesday in the 1st Week of Advent

12/1/2020 - Tuesday in the 1st Week of Advent

11/28-29/2020 - The First Sunday of Advent

11/28/2020 - Saturday of the 34th Week in Ordinary Time

11/27/2020 - Friday of the 34th Week in Ordinary Time

11/25-26/2020 - Thanksgiving Eve and Day

11/25/2020 - Wednesday of the 33rd Week in Ordinary Time

11/24/2020 - The Memorial of St. Andrew Dũng-Lạc, Priest, and Companions, Martyrs

11/21-22/2020 - The Solemnity of Our Lord Jesus Christ the King

11/21/2020 - The Memorial of the Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary

11/20/2020 - Friday of the 33rd Week in Ordinary Time

11/19/2020 - Thursday of the 33rd Week in Ordinary Time

11/18/2020 - Wednesday of the 33rd Week in Ordinary Time

11/17/2020 - The Memorial of St. Elizabeth of Hungary, Religious

11/14-11/15/2020 - The 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

11/14/2020 - Saturday of the 32nd Week in Ordinary Time

11/13/2020 - The Memorial of St. Frances Xavier Cabrini, Virgin

11/12/2020 - The Memorial of St. Josaphat, Bishop and Martyr

11/11/2020 - The Memorial of St. Martin of Tours, Bishop

11/10/2020 - The Memorial of St. Leo the Great, Pope and Doctor of the Church

11/7-11/8/2020 - The 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

11/7/2020 - Saturday of the 31st Week in Ordinary Time

11/5/2020 - Thursday of the 31st Week in Ordinary Time

11/4/2020 - The Memorial of St. Charles Borromeo, Bishop

11/3/2020 - The Memorial of St. Martin de Porres, Religious

11/2/2020 - The Commemoration of the Faithful Departed (All Souls')

10/31-11/1/2020 - The Solemnity of All Saints

10/31/2020 - Saturday of the 30th Week in Ordinary Time

10/30/2020 - Friday of the 30th Week in Ordinary Time

10/29/2020 - Thursday of the 30th Week in Ordinary Time

10/28/2020 - The Feast of Sts. Simon and Jude

10/27/2020 - Tuesday of the 30th Week in Ordinary Time

10/24-10/25/2020 - The 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

10/24/2020 - Memorial of St. Anthony Mary Claret, Bishop

10/23/2020 - Memorial of St. John of Capistrano, Priest

10/22/2020 - Memorial of St. John Paul II, Pope

10/21/2020 - Wednesday of the 29th Week in Ordinary Time

10/20/2020 - The Memorial of St. Paul of the Cross

10/17-18/2020 - The 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time

10/17/2020 - The Memorial of St. Ignatius of Antioch

10/16/2020 - Friday of the 28th Week in Ordinary Time

10/15/2020 - The Memorial of St. Teresa of Avila

10/14/2020 - Wednesday of the 28th Week in Ordinary Time

10/13/2020 - Tuesday of the 28th Week in Ordinary Time

10/11/2020 - First Holy Communion (The 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time)

10/10-10/11/2020 - The 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time

10/10/2020 - Saturday of the 27th Week in Ordinary Time

10/9/2020 - Friday of the 27th Week in Ordinary Time

10/3-10/4/2020 The 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time

10/3/2020 - Saturday of the 26th Week in Ordinary Time

10/2/2020 - The Memorial of the Holy Guardian Angels

10/1/2020 - The Memorial of St. Thérèse of the Child Jesus

9/30/2020 - The Memorial of St. Jerome, Priest and Doctor of the Church

9/26-9/27/2020 - The 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

9/26/2020 - Saturday of the 25th Week in Ordinary Time

9/25/2020 - Friday of the 25th Week in Ordinary Time

9/24/2020 - Thursday of the 25th Week in Ordinary Time

9/23/2020 - The Memorial of St. Pius of Pietrelcina, Priest

9/22/2020 - Tuesday of the 25th Week in Ordinary Time

9/19-9/20/2020 - The 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

9/19/2020 - Saturday of the 24th Week in Ordinary Time

9/18/2020 - Friday of the 24th Week in Ordinary Time

9/17/2020 - The Memorial of St. Robert Bellarmine, Bishop and Doctor of the Church

9/16/2020 - The Memorial of Sts. Cyprian (Pope) and Cornelius (Bishop), Martyrs

9/15/2020 - The Memorial of Our Lady of Sorrows

9/12-9/13/2020 - The 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time

9/5-9/6/2020 - The 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

9/5/2020 - Saturday of the 22nd Week in Ordinary Time

9/4/2020 - Friday of the 22nd Week in Ordinary Time

9/3/2020 - The Feast of St. Gregory

9/2/2020 - Wednesday of the 22nd Week in Ordinary Time

9/1/2020 - Tuesday of the 22nd Week in Ordinary Time

8/29-30/2020 The 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

8/29/2020 - The Passion of St. John the Baptist

8/28/2020 - The Feast of St. Augustine, Bishop and Doctor of the Church

8/27/2020 - The Feast of St. Monica

8/26/2020 Wednesday of the 21st Week in Ordinary Time

8/25/2020 - Tuesday of the 21st Week in Ordinary Time

8/22-23/2020 - The 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

8/22/2020 - The Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary

8/21/2020 - The Feast of St. Pius X

8/20/2020 - The Feast of St. Bernard

8/19/2020 - Wednesday of the 20th Week in Ordinary Time

8/18/2020 - Tuesday of the 20th Week in Ordinary Time

8/15-8/16/2020 - The 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time

8/14/2020 - The Feast of St. Maximillian Kolbe

8/13/2020 - Thursday of the 19th week in Ordinary Time

8/12/2020 - Wednesday of the 19th week in Ordinary Time

8/11/2020 - The Feast of St. Clare

8/8-8/9/2020 - The 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time

8/7/2020 - Friday of the 18th Week in Ordinary Time

8/6/2020 - The Feast of the Transfiguration of the Lord

8/5/2020 - Wednesday of the 18th Week in Ordinary Time

8/4/2020 - The Feast of St. John Vianney, Priest

8/1 & 8/2/2020 - The 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time

8/1/2020 - The Feast of St. Alphonsus Liguori, Bishop and Doctor of the Church

7/31/2020 - The Feast of St. Ignatius, Priest

7/30/2020 - Thursday in the 17th Week of Ordinary Time

7/29/2020 - The Feast of St. Martha

7/28/2020 - Tuesday in the 17th Week of Ordinary Time

7/25 & 7/26/2020 - The 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time

7/25/2020 - The Feast of St. James, Apostle

7/24/2020 - Friday in the 16th Week of Ordinary Time

7/23/2020 - Thursday in the 16th Week of Ordinary Time

7/22/2020 - The Feast of St. Mary Magdalene

7/21/2020 - Tuesday in the 16th Week of Ordinary Time

7/18-7/19/2020 - The 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time

7/18/2020 - Saturday in the 15th Week of Ordinary Time

7/17/2020 - Friday in the 15th Week of Ordinary Time

7/16/2020 - Thursday in the 15th Week of Ordinary Time

7/15/2020 - The Feast of St. Bonaventure

7/14/2020 - The Feast of St. Kateri Tekakwitha

7/11/2020 - The Feast of St. Benedict

7/11 & 7/12/2020 - The 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time

7/10/2020 - Friday of the 14th Week in Ordinary Time

7/9/2020 - The Feast of St. Augustine Zhao Rong and Companions, Martyrs

7/8/2020 - Wednesday of the 14th Week in Ordinary Time

7/6/2020 - The Feast of St. Maria Goretti, Virgin and Martyr

7/4 & 7/5/2020 - The Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

7/4/2020 - Saturday of the 13th Week in Ordinary Time

7/3/2020 - The Feast of St. Thomas, Apostle

7/2/2020 - Thursday of the 13th Week in Ordinary Time

7/1/2020 - Wednesday of the 13th Week in Ordinary Time

6/29/2020 - The Solemnity of Sts. Peter and Paul

6/28/2020 - The Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

6/27/2020 - Saturday of the 12th Week in Ordinary Time

6/26/2020 - Friday of the 12th Week in Ordinary Time

6/24/2020 - The Nativity of St. John the Baptist

6/22/2020 - Monday of the 12th Week in Ordinary Time

6/20-21/2020 - The 12th Sunday in Ordinary Time

6/20/2020 - The Immaculate Heart of the Blessed Virgin Mary

6/13-14/2020 - The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

6/12/2020 - Friday of the 10th Week in Ordinary Time

6/11/2020 - Memorial of St. Barnabas, Apostle

6/10/2020 - Wednesday of the10th Week in Ordinary Time

6/8/2020 - Monday of the 10th Week in Ordinary Time

6/6-7/2020 -  The Most Holy Trinity

6/6/2020 - Saturday of the 9th Week in Ordinary Time

6/5/2020 - St. Boniface, Bishop and Martyr

6/4/2020 - Thursday of the 9th Week in Ordinary Time

6/3/2020 - St. Charles Lwanga and Companions

6/1/2020 - Mary, Mother of the Church

5/31/2020 - Pentecost

5/30/2020 - Saturday of the 7th Week of Easter

5/29/2020 - Friday of the 7th Week of Easter

5/28/2020 - Thursday of the 7th Week of Easter

5/27/2020 - Wednesday of the 7th Week of Easter

5/25/2020 - Monday of the 7th Week of Easter (Memorial Day)

May 24, 2020 - The Ascension of the Lord

May 22, 2020 - Friday of the 6th Week of Easter School Mass

May 20, 2020 - 8th Grade Graduation Mass

May 17, 2020 - The Sixth Sunday of Easter

5/10/2020 The Fifth Sunday of Easter

5/3/2020 The Fourth Sunday of Easter

4/26/2020 The Third Sunday of Easter

4/19/2020 The Second Sunday of Easter

4/12/2020 Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord

4/10/2020 Good Friday of the Lord's Passion

4/9/2020 Holy Thursday - Evening Mass of the Lord's Supper

4/5/2020 Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord