Home/Resources/Group Directory


Directory of Ministries and Organizations

The Education Commission is responsible for educational planning and policy making for the entire parish.

The Education Commission is composed of elected parishioners and pastoral staff who study present and future needs for education and formation for parishioners of all ages.

It is the commission’s concern to make recommendations about policy concerning religious and sacramental instruction as well as general educational policies. One of the most important functions of the commission is to listen. It is the organization to whom all members of St. Jude parish are invited to bring their concerns and suggestions regarding the educational life of the parish. Staff: Pastor, the Principal and the DRE.


The Commission meet every other month on the 1st Tuesday in meeting room 2 in the Parish Center, at 7:45 p.m. All parishioners are invited to attend.

Members 2011-2012

Position Member Year
Pastor Fr.Michael Hay Permanent
Director of R.E. Diane Robisch Permanent
Principal Mr. Lou Eichhold Permanent
President Kerry Dowling 3
Vice President Kathy Walsh 2
Secretary Shellie Vornhagen 2
PTO Rep Jen Long  
Elected Members Aric Durr 2
  Amie Wiesman 1
  Dan Kuderer 2
  Amy Olinger 2
  Chris Pastura 1
  Julie Vaughn 1